报告错误

calibre 是一款发展非常迅速的软件,每周发布一次。因此,错误是不可避免的。我们依赖 calibre 的用户报告这些错误,以便尽快修复它们。要报告错误,请使用 calibre 错误跟踪器。请注意,您必须先注册一个免费帐户。

在报告错误时,请包含 尽可能多的信息,这样才能更容易地确定问题的根源。请记住,calibre是由志愿者在业余时间开发的,因此有必要采取这些措施,以确保开发人员能尽可能将时间用于实际编码,而不是执行诸如关闭重复错误报告之类的管理任务。

如果您在错误报告中包含一些 敏感数据 ,例如受版权保护的书籍或调试日志,那么请将该错误标记为“私有”,这样数据将不会对所有人都可见。可以通过在错误报告页面的右上角区域中找到显示“此报告包含 公共 信息”的位置,并单击其旁边的黄色图标来完成该操作。

您还可以使用错误跟踪器 提交新功能需求。要将错误报告标记为请求新功能,只需在主题中添加 [增强功能] 即可。请记住,calibre 是一个拥有数百万用户的高度复杂的软件,因此,calibre 开发人员的优先事项可能与您不同,您的功能请求很可能会被忽略。因为 calibre 是开源的,所以让您的特性请求得到更多关注的一个可靠方法是自己实现它,并将实现它的补丁附加到错误报告中。

请注意,错误报告网站目前与 Internet Explorer的某些版本不兼容,因此如果您遇到问题,请尝试使用其他浏览器,如Firefox、Chrome或Safari。或者尝试单击Internet Explorer中的“兼容模式”按钮。

选择你想要的语言

Reporting bugs

calibre is a very rapidly evolving piece of software, with weekly releases. As a results bugs are inevitable. We rely on calibre's users to report these bugs, so that they can be fixed as quickly as possible. To report bugs use the calibre bug tracker. Note that you will have to register for a free account first.

When reporting bugs please include as much information as possible, as that makes it easier for us to identify the source of the problem. Remember that calibre is developed by volunteers in their spare time, so by taking these steps, you are helping to ensure that as much of that time as possible is spent actually coding as opposed to doing administrative tasks like closing duplicate bug reports.

If you are including some sensitive data in your bug report like a copyrighted book or a debug log, mark the bug as "private", then the data will not be visible to all. You can do this by location where it says "This bug is public" in the top right area and clicking the yellow icon next to it.

You can also use the bug tracker to request new features. To mark a bug report as a request for a new feature just add [Enhancement] to the subject. Please remember that calibre is a highly complex piece of software with millions of users, as such, the priorities of calibre's developers may not match your own and your feature request may well be ignored. Since calibre is open source, one sure way to get your feature request more attention is to implement it yourself and attach the patch implementing it to the bug report.

Note that the bug reporting site is currently incompatible with some version of Internet Explorer, so if you have trouble try using an alternate browser like Firefox, Chrome or Safari. Or try clicking the "Compatibility mode" button in Internet Explorer.